Pura Perlas
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
POLL: Here's mine. Hey, what waitress peeves do YOU have?
I hate it when a waitress pours the coffee so high in the cup that i can't put cream in it without stirring it onto the table. And the cup is cold, so the coffee is lukewarm. UUUuughhh..!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment