Tuesday, August 16, 2011

How can I get over this guy?

just focus on a nother guy, he sound very dangerous. hes not considered a bad boy he would be considered an evil maniac. if he talks about us that way than he is a ist jerk who wants money and a bunch of girls. he sound really rude and i would so check out another guy, just read what you jsut wrote, he sounds rediculous, theres more fish in the sea. a persons beauty is more than skin deep. what if he werent hot and you could only see him the way he thinks and feels, he is ugly on the inside if he feels liek that. hes also being a really sterotypical jerk who is an idiot. if he is making fun of mentally challenged people its so cruel, they are born like that and cant help it, he does it to make him self feel big and strong, he is a coward who is a big huge jerk and he deserves to be slapped in the face

No comments:

Post a Comment