Sunday, August 14, 2011

Do Rays fans have a Right to be peeved about what happened last night?

Honestly they won the game And they are in First and Karma got a hold of the Yankees for what Jeter did so i don't understand why everyone is up in arms about it. Shouldn't the Flack be going to the Umps who blew this? Everyone heard the ball hit the bat even Joe Maddon who was in the Dugout.

No comments:

Post a Comment