Monday, August 8, 2011

PLEASE HELP?!? What do I say or DO!!!!!?

Ok..very simple was with a girl had unprotected with her to find out a week after she has known for two weeks she tested positive for . When I begged her to tell me what was wrong with her..she tells me "i have " I said where "down there" how long have you known "about two weeks" You mean to tell me you knew while we were on our trip having unprotected . "Yes, Iam sorry".. Fast forwarded for four months later I have not been able to get over what she did. I have beat the issue till its blue in the face (I know wrong of me) about her sleeping with me while she knew she had genital . We have had countless conversation about it but never any sense of remorse on her part. I am sorry will never fix a situation like that. But because I recently spoke to one of her bestfriends - x-boyfriend (that didn't know what she had)... I asked him out of curiosity what have you heard - that happened? Lets just say what he said he heard was enuff for an explosion to take place. I told him you know why this girl and I ended the way we did...the exact same thing I have told this girl a 1,000 times was exactly what I said to this guy. Never even changing up a letter, a word or syllable of how the truth happened. Well lets just say the guy I guess to save his graces with his x (my x's bestfriend), called her and said "hey this guy called me saying some crazy **** about your bff.. that he has genital all over his d*@k from her and he is going to sue her." (Far from anything I have ever said) Her bff called her telling her "look I just got a call from my x saying that your x told him this...." Well my x calls her bestfriends-x and the guy tells her "I think you should know he is saying you have , I can't begin to think its true about you, your not that type of girl" (little does the guy or any of her friends KNOW ABOUT the 100 emails, countless txt messages about what she did and her ..black & white) My x called me telling me this...I told her 1.I did talk to him 2. I only told him the truth what happened exactly because Im tired of being led to believe it was me and not what you did, what you have heard me say to you 1K times is what I ONLY said. But here is the best part of this all. For the last four months she knows the anxiety I have been dealing with of being in limbo, getting tested every month. Making sure that the incubation period of the virus runs its course and its a definitive answer from the blood test. how her and I have gone back & forth on what she did, the herpes, who she got from etc.... While she is telling me how upset she is that I said something....she tells me.. "guess what I was mis-diagnosed... I only have it on my lip. I don't have genital herpes" So you mean the two outbreaks you had down their while we were together, the cream your doctor prescribed you to put down there every time after you shower... you have now been mis-diagnosed... I asked he how long have you known this "about two months" and you haven't called me! I am lost for words.. but I know one thing she has made situations 1Million times worst... you would think someone who has been part of this ordeal would realize as soon as they got word of being mis-diagnosed they would call the other person involved to let them know ASAP... i just think she's covering up...the fact the truth was said to her bff-x...

No comments:

Post a Comment