Pura Perlas
Saturday, August 6, 2011
I crashed my friends car....?
You're the one who smashed the car. If you knew it was that bad out maybe you should have made different arrangements or politely said NO.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment